Skip to main content

Presentations and Events

Upcoming Events

DATE EVENT
November 9, 2022  2022 3rd Quarter Results
February 22, 2023  2022 4th Quarter Results
May 16, 2023  2023 1st Quarter Results & Annual General Meeting
August 9, 2023 2023 2nd Quarter Results
November 8, 2023 2023 3rd Quarter Results
February 21, 2024 2023 4th Quarter Results


Past Events and Investor Presentations

EVENT PRESENTATION DATE
Webcast - 3rd Quarter 2022 Financial Results Webcast November 10, 2022 - 10am Eastern, 11am Atlantic
Webcast - 2nd Quarter 2022 Financial Results Webcast August 10, 2022 - 2pm Eastern, 3pm Atlantic
Webcast - 1st Quarter 2022 Financial Results Investor Presentation May 11, 2022 
Annual General Meeting Replay May 11, 2022 
Webcast - 4th Quarter 2021 Financial Results Investor Presentation February 23, 2022
Webcast - 3rd Quarter 2021 Financial Results Investor Presentation November 17, 2021 
Webcast - 2nd Quarter 2021 Financial Results Investor Presentation  August 17, 2021 
Webcast - 1st Quarter 2021 Financial Results Investor Presentation  May 18, 2021
Annual General Meeting 2021 Annual General Meeting - Slide Presentation May 18, 2021